Australia | New Zealand | Fiji | Cook Islands | New Caledonia | Niue | Samoa | Tonga | Vanuatu

login

Contact Us

ETA Melbourne – Head Office & Australian Reservations Centre

179 Normanby Road
South Melbourne, VIC 3205

Tel: +61 3 9326 9011
Fax: +61 3 9326 8576
Mobile: +61 412 352 418
Email: bookings@experiencetours.com.au

Contacts

Mr Frank Chou – ETA General Manager
Email: frank.chou@experiencetours.com.au

Mr Andy Indra – ETA Senior Sales Manager
Email: Andy.Indra@experiencetours.com.au

Ms. Daisy Yeung – ETA Sales Manager – China, Hong Kong, Thailand & Vietnam
Email: Daisy.Yeung@experiencetours.com.au

Ms. Vivian Shen – ETA Sales Manager - South East Asia & South Asia
Email: Vivian.Shen@experiencetours.com.au

Ms. Caddie Tee – ETA FIT Department – Team Leader
Email: teamleader.eta@aot.com.au

ETA – Australian Airport Services

ETA Melbourne – Airport Meet & Greet
Sam Ly – Tour Manager
Tel: +61 3 9326 9011
Mob: +61 412 352 418

ETA Sydney – Airport Meet & Greet
Poppy Regan – Tour Manager
Mob: +61 408 442 451

ETA Gold Coast – Airport Meet & Greet
Wing Chung - Tour Manager
Mob: +61 411 636 747

ETA – New Zealand and South Pacific Islands
- Reservations Centre (Trading as ATS Pacific)

Level 3, 414 Khyber Pass Road,
Newmarket, Auckland 1023,
New Zealand

Tel: +64 9 918 7120
Fax: +64 9 918 7148
Email: asia@atspacific.co.nz
fiji@atspacific.com.fj

Contacts

Ms Andrea Sauni – General Manager Operations
Tel: +64 9 918 7120
Email: andrea.sauni@atspacific.co.nz

Mr Leigh Howard – General Manager Operations
Tel: +67 9672 2811
Email: leigh.howard@atspacific.com.fj

ETA – China (Shanghai)

Wise Logic Building, 17F, unit 17
66 Shanxi North Rd
Shanghai, 200040
China

Tel: +86 21 6271 7055
Mobile: +86-1891 725 5657
Email: asiares@aot.com.au

Contacts

Mabel Cheng – Manager – China
Email: Mabel.Cheng@experiencetours.com.au

ETA – Hong Kong & Southern China

Unit 5111-12 / 51F The Centre
99 Queens Road,
Central
Hong Kong

Ms Chris Chan
Mobile: +852-56467786 (Hong Kong)
Mobile: +86-14714337786 (China)
Email: Chris.Chan@experiencetours.com.au

ETA – India (Mumbai )

401, Centre Point, J.B. Nagar,
Andheri -Kurla Rd, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400059, India

Tel: +91 22 2822 0090
Fax: +91 22 2823 0290
Email: indiares@aot.co.in

Contacts

Mr. Mukesh Jagasia – General Manager – India
Email: mukesh.jagasia@aot.com.au

Mr. Yash Vora – Reservation Manager – India market
Email: yash.vora@experiencetours.com.au

ETA - Indonesia (Jakarta)

Astrid Firmansyah - Manager
Tel: +62 21 6583 4530
E-mail: astrid@experiencetours.com.au

ETA - South East Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Phillipines)

Maria Ng – Business Development Manager
Tel: +65 9667 8728
E-mail: Maria.Ng@experiencetours.com.au

Support & Feedback Form

We welcome any comments or suggestions. Please fill out the form below and click 'Send'.

First name*:

Surname*:

Phone:

Email*:

Enquiry Type*:

Comments*: